Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Lopeman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Lopeman

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Ward

John Ward

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is very helpful and informative. He also follows up on what he says he will do."
Profile photo of Melissa Kohout

Melissa Kohout

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is truly helpful and kind but wanted give a special HUGE THANK YOU to account representative, Kimberly Jones!!! Through the years, her caring, calm, professional demeanor has made complex insurance matters simple and less stressful. Kimberly’s help was absolutely wonderful during the pandemic, getting a car loan loan a few years back and recently car insurance for my 16 year old twins. Each time she made the process so easy! Highly recommend this branch and Kimberly. Thank you all so much :)"
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Anderson was a huge help and wonderful to work with. He explained everything to me thoroughly and with great patience. I was moving back to NC from out of state and he was the only agent I contacted who followed up with me about my business."
Profile photo of Gurmukh Dhaliwal

Gurmukh Dhaliwal

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is an awesome guy! Made the process fast and saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Alex Ayal

Alex Ayal

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account representative, Michael, was kind, helpful, and made the process easy and intuitive. I recommend this office. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Devin Henson

Devin Henson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was exceptionally friendly, helpful, and informative. He took care of my insurance needs both quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Yahnique Creations

Yahnique Creations

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance Agents Michael,Kimberly and everyone else I have spoken to over the years have been awesome! I have been with State Farm for a long time and must say I have received top notch service every time. Greg Lopeman has been there for as long as I can remember. It says something about this office. Great job! You are appreciated. C. Keith"
Profile photo of Dori Germolec

Dori Germolec

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! This office truly takes care of its customers! Provides sound advice and a place you can turn to when you need help after an accident. Dealing with insurance can be frustrating, but have never found that with Greg and his staff. They work hard to get the best resolution for their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bartnik

Jennifer Bartnik

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Greg's since -- well for a long time! Any time we have had an issue - with our home or our vehicles - he has been there to walk us through the process & help us get the situation rectified. Everyone in his office is great to work with too. I cannot say enough good things about Greg Lopeman and the excellent care he takes of his clients!"
Profile photo of robyn dorton

robyn dorton

October 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"He a great agent and will answer your questions"
Profile photo of Spencer Barlow

Spencer Barlow

July 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"My wife and I had just awful experiences with this State Farm office. We felt that it was extremely unprofessional. On three separate occasions we requested documents in order to register a car or transfer a license to NC. On all three occasions there were errors sent in the documents, multiple times per document request. For example, on one occasion we received documentation of insurance with an error, which we asked to be corrected and resent. State Farm resent the document, with that error fixed and a completely new error in another part of the document. This occured on multiple occasions. To us, this felt borderline infuriating. We could not get correct documentation from them without pestering them to fix easy errors and typos. Honestly, we are still amazed that so much could possibly go wrong in simple document requests. The fact that between those three occasions we delt with probably 8+ errors is absolutely unacceptable. When we had State Farm in Arizona, it was amazing. They sent us copies of our insurance cards, helped us find a new office when we left Arizona, and never had any issues with document errors. The NC State Farm office did none of the above, and had no interest in taking any initiative with us as customers."
Profile photo of Steve Pilkington

Steve Pilkington

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Greg and his staff!..great knowledge and personalable service.."
Profile photo of William Mayo

William Mayo

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg's staff is friendly and they deliver what they promise!"
Profile photo of Jo Hughes

Jo Hughes

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael did an excellent job meeting my needs and helping me find the best insurance for me"
Profile photo of Vanessa Amankwaa

Vanessa Amankwaa

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael was so helpful, responsive, and took the time to walk me through getting my renters insurance started. I really appreciated all of his help and would highly recommend him to others looking to get any insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Lanique Rodney

Lanique Rodney

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Literally just got off the phone with Michael. He was super patient with me, being that it was my first time purchasing car insurance. I had an amazing experience, thanks to him. He deserves a raise!!! Lol Thank you again Michael!"
Profile photo of Lashonda Modest

Lashonda Modest

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are truly amazing, you will be very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Tracy Durham

Tracy Durham

February 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of kimberly portillo

kimberly portillo

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really kind people, will help you out a lot and give you good information."
Profile photo of Charles Bass

Charles Bass

September 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"This place was high"
Profile photo of Andres Beltran

Andres Beltran

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent's knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of John Wall

John Wall

April 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"I have been insured with this company since 4-1-2017."
Profile photo of Samantha Moye

Samantha Moye

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"love this place. Staff is awesome and efficient. great rates for home and auto."
Profile photo of Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Honest and reliable/efficient customer service"
Profile photo of Jerry Elliott

Jerry Elliott

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this office great staff service!!!! Can’t ask for better people!!! Thanks for all y’all hrad work"