Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yassine o

yassine o

June 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by yassine o
"We ve been doing business with this office for more than 10 years, lately, GL was trying every trick in the book to terrorize us into paying more for our car insurance, we called Amica, ad found out that they are $75 cheaper a month. We called our friends and found out that gl is doing the same thing mostly with non white Americans, asking about accidents that happened many years ago, even if it s not the client s fault, we thank gl for the opportunity to see that he is just a pirate and have deep hate for most Americans , legally he should be behind bars.... GO AMICA"
Profile photo of STARR ANDREWS-SNELL

STARR ANDREWS-SNELL

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STARR ANDREWS-SNELL
"Mitchell has been such a joy helping us get my daughter settled in her new home and setting her up with all of her insurance needs. He is friendly, courteous and follows through on all tasks. I have a great State Farm Agent myself and it makes me feel good that my daughter will have one too. I’ve been a State Farm customer for 23 years, with service like this, my daughter will be too. Thanks Mitch!!"
Profile photo of Sara Gray Horne

Sara Gray Horne

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Gray Horne
"Mitchell patiently guided me through the complex world of business insurance. His willingness to help me navigate unfamiliar territory was greatly appreciated. He is knowledgeable, follows through quickly, and explores all the options!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cannon

Joseph Cannon

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cannon
"Awesome easy process getting my plan reinstated, Mitch was great!"
Profile photo of Guilherme Marinho

Guilherme Marinho

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guilherme Marinho
"I had a great experience with Mitch Lopeman. Very kind, patient, and gave me a very quick turnaround on what I needed. He also made himself available and followed through. Couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of Jesse Thomas

Jesse Thomas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Thomas
"Friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful staff. Appreciated their skills that helped me recently avoid purchasing a property in a flood zone."
Profile photo of Byron Neal

Byron Neal

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Neal
"Kimberly is the BEST. So friendly and professional. Everyone in this office is nice and helpful. You will not go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Jessica Redd Bleau

Jessica Redd Bleau

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Redd Bleau
"They have been the best since I have had insurance with them very helpful and friendly as well as supportive"
Profile photo of Kay Merritt

Kay Merritt

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Merritt
"Very helpful by Mitchell Lopeman"
Profile photo of Kenneth Parker

Kenneth Parker

June 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Parker
"Professional Service. Good Insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Beth Blake

Beth Blake

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Blake
"I had the pleasure of working with Mitchell and he was nothing but courtious, professional and extremely helpful! My request was taken care of quickly and without incident. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Dale Duncan

Dale Duncan

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Duncan
"Very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Lin Headen

Lin Headen

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Headen
"I am in my 60s and I have been with St. Farm from the moment I got my drivers license at 16 years old. Thanks to my dad for starting me with them. So many family members and friends have changed insurance agent’s multiple times but why go anywhere else when you are satisfied with what you got!"
Profile photo of Keilayn Skutvik

Keilayn Skutvik

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keilayn Skutvik
"Mitch Lopeman went out of his way to research coverage for me after my mother's sudden passing. He has been very sensitive to my situation and was able to find some ways to reduce the added cost of an additional car on my insurance. I was most touched by his ability to be authentic in his condolances as well as very professional in his service. In a world were bot chats are taking over the world, I'm glad to have a positive human exchange in such a time as this."
Profile photo of John Ward

John Ward

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ward
"Michael is very helpful and informative. He also follows up on what he says he will do."
Profile photo of Melissa Kohout

Melissa Kohout

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kohout
"Everyone at this office is truly helpful and kind but wanted give a special HUGE THANK YOU to account representative, Kimberly Jones!!! Through the years, her caring, calm, professional demeanor has made complex insurance matters simple and less stressful. Kimberly’s help was absolutely wonderful during the pandemic, getting a car loan loan a few years back and recently car insurance for my 16 year old twins. Each time she made the process so easy! Highly recommend this branch and Kimberly. Thank you all so much :)"
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy
"Michael Anderson was a huge help and wonderful to work with. He explained everything to me thoroughly and with great patience. I was moving back to NC from out of state and he was the only agent I contacted who followed up with me about my business."
Profile photo of Gurmukh Dhaliwal

Gurmukh Dhaliwal

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gurmukh Dhaliwal
"Michael is an awesome guy! Made the process fast and saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"My account representative, Michael, was kind, helpful, and made the process easy and intuitive. I recommend this office. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Devin Henson

Devin Henson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Henson
"Michael was exceptionally friendly, helpful, and informative. He took care of my insurance needs both quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Yahnique Creations

Yahnique Creations

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yahnique Creations
"Insurance Agents Michael,Kimberly and everyone else I have spoken to over the years have been awesome! I have been with State Farm for a long time and must say I have received top notch service every time. Greg Lopeman has been there for as long as I can remember. It says something about this office. Great job! You are appreciated. C. Keith"
Profile photo of Dori Germolec

Dori Germolec

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Germolec
"Fantastic service! This office truly takes care of its customers! Provides sound advice and a place you can turn to when you need help after an accident. Dealing with insurance can be frustrating, but have never found that with Greg and his staff. They work hard to get the best resolution for their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of robyn dorton

robyn dorton

October 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by robyn dorton
"He a great agent and will answer your questions"
Profile photo of Spencer Barlow

Spencer Barlow

July 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Spencer Barlow
"My wife and I had just awful experiences with this State Farm office. We felt that it was extremely unprofessional. On three separate occasions we requested documents in order to register a car or transfer a license to NC. On all three occasions there were errors sent in the documents, multiple times per document request. For example, on one occasion we received documentation of insurance with an error, which we asked to be corrected and resent. State Farm resent the document, with that error fixed and a completely new error in another part of the document. This occured on multiple occasions. To us, this felt borderline infuriating. We could not get correct documentation from them without pestering them to fix easy errors and typos. Honestly, we are still amazed that so much could possibly go wrong in simple document requests. The fact that between those three occasions we delt with probably 8+ errors is absolutely unacceptable. When we had State Farm in Arizona, it was amazing. They sent us copies of our insurance cards, helped us find a new office when we left Arizona, and never had any issues with document errors. The NC State Farm office did none of the above, and had no interest in taking any initiative with us as customers."
Profile photo of Steve Pilkington

Steve Pilkington

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Pilkington
"Love Greg and his staff!..great knowledge and personalable service.."